Membership Application

this quarter’s dues $60.00



Member Directory


  

Celeste Messer
ADKOR Group with Max Avenue

Real Estate: Residential

(512) 449-6070
Info@ADKOR.net
http://adkor.net

  

Everend Thorne
ET's Home Repair

Home Repair & Improvement

(512) 484-4391
Everend@ETsHomeRepair.com
http://ETsHomeRepair.com

  

Chad Holmin
Like New Building Services

Commercial Cleaning

(512) 595-6136
c_holmin@yahoo.com
http://www.likenewbs.com

  

Ron Martin
Ron Martin & Associates

Corporate Branding

(979) 219-0110
ronm@chucknash.com

  

Sue Ferrell
Retired/Professional Volunteer

People/Community Affairs/Chamber/Rotary/Police Academy Alumni/VFW Aux.

801-228-8838
CouncilFerrell@aol.com

  

Meli Van Natta
Texas Reverse Mortgage

Mortgage Lending

(512) 781-1388
MeliVanNatta@gmail.com
http://reversefacts.com

  

Courtney Dieckman
Healthcare Solutions Team

Health Insurance

(512) 557-1825
cgrogindieckman@myhst.com

  

Irene Melendez
Broadway National Bank

Financial Services

(512) 268-2021
imelendez@broadway.bank
http://www.broadway.bank

  

Rob Oskins
Blue Crest Media

Website SEO Marketing

(512) 262-6362
media@bluecrestmedia.com
http://BlueCrestMedia.com

  

Stephanie Murphree
Republic Veterinary Hospital

Veterinarian

(512) 269-0738
admin@republicvh.com
http://www.RepublicVH.com

  

John Hardy
Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors

Roofing

(512) 995-7663
john@mydividedsky.com
http://www.mydividedsky.com

  

Andrew Morgan
Roving Arborist Tree Service

Arboricultural

(800) 230-1033
rovingarborist@gmail.com
http://www.RovingArborist.com

  

Dagan Martinez-Vargas
Family Heritage, Globe Life

Supplemental Insurance (Cancer, Heart, Accident)

(512) 789-3074
dagan@globelifebenefits.com
http://hemati.com/dagan/

  

Kimberly Shoemaker
Kyle Family & Injury Chiropractic

Health and Wellness

(210) 364-5449
kylechiro.pr@gmail.com
http://www.KyleFamilyChiro.com

  

Adria Garcia
Saute and Sip

Wellness, Entertainment, Cooking

(512) 910-5802
info@sauteandsip-buda.com
http://SauteandSip-Buda.com

  

Kim Heideman
Family LoilTY

Health & Wellness- Essential Oils

(512) 750-1611
familyloilty.kim@gmail.com
http://familyloilty.com

  

Lesli Mims
Goosehead Insurance-Mims Agency LLC

Insurance

(512) 430-1099
lesli.mims@goosehead.com
https://www.gooseheadinsurance.com/