Our Leadership Committee Board Members


Ron Martin – President

Jim Collins – Vice President 

Tim McHutchion – Secretary

Everend Thorne – Treasurer

Terry Lee – Membership Coordinator

 

 

Membership Application

this quarter’s dues $60.00
a year’s dues $200.00

Member Directory


  

Celeste Messer
ADKOR Group with  Max Avenue

Real Estate: Residential

(512) 449-6070
Celeste@ADKOR.net
http://adkor.net

  

Everend Thorne
ET's Home Repair

Home Repair & Improvement

(512) 484-4391
Everend@ETsHomeRepair.com
http://ETsHomeRepair.com

  

Chad Holmin
Like New Building Services

Commercial Cleaning

(512) 595-6136
c_holmin@yahoo.com
http://www.likenewbs.com

  

Ron Martin
Ron Martin & Associates

Corporate Branding

(979) 219-0110
Ron@LocalEvents365.com

  

Sue Ferrell
Retired/Professional Volunteer

People/Community Affairs/Chamber/Rotary/Police Academy Alumni/VFW Aux.

(512) 262-7581
CouncilFerrell@aol.com

  

Damon Fogley
JDog Junk Removal & Hauling

Waste Management

(512) 553-9503
dfogley@jdog.com
http://www.jdog.com

  

Meli Van Natta
Texas Reverse Mortgage

Mortgage Lending

(512) 781-1388
MeliVanNatta@gmail.com
http://reversefacts.com

  

Stacy Morgan
Freedom Technology Partners

Telecom/Technology Consultant

(512) 492-8848
smorgan@freedomtechpartners.com
http://freedomtechpartners.com

  

Irene Melendez
Broadway National Bank

Financial Services

(512) 268-2021
imelendez@broadway.bank
http://www.broadway.bank